New Chapter Release Volume 3 Chapter 1!

Hey guys there are a lot of things to announce this chapter, so please bear with me.

Short version: I am stepping down as head editor until Late August/late September.

Long Version: To be added later

We also have a guest TL’er who helped to translate 2-3 pages, big thanks to TaffyGirl13! 🙂

I was running really late w/ this chapter. If there are mistakes/it hasn’t been edited completely please bear with me. I still have to add lots of stuff to this chapter post. (Probably will be added tomorrow)

Here is the chapter link!

Demenious: Wait!! Where’s the introduction of the new editors!? There are the cavalry army forces, fallen angel units… And we have the EDITOR ARMY GROUP *fire crackles* *fire crackles*

Please welcome them with lots of claps!! (M2t5 will add names later [Sorry I’m running late] ) Sorry the army group is too big….

12 thoughts on “New Chapter Release Volume 3 Chapter 1!

  1. The link still directs me to the first chapter even after I updated my cache and refreshed a bajillion times..

    Like

Leave a comment