All Novels


Mad God (Kuang Shen)

by Tang Jia San Shao 唐家三少, the author of Duoluo Dalu and SYWZ.

In a world in which humans, beasts, demons, gods, dragons and pixies fight for supremacy; A series of wars started between the great Beamon warriors of the Beast tribe, the Dragon Knights of the Human Empire, and the Fallen Angels of the Demon Clan. A mixed blood child is born, bearing the blood of humans, demons and beasts, who is destined to restructure the chess pieces of the world. Follow Layson through his many trials and tribulations, as he develops into the greatest warrior the world has ever seen.

(one chapter of Kuang Shen is 3x longer than common web novels)


Sheng Wang

by Meng Ru Shen Ji 梦入神机

Qi, the origin of all life.
QiGong is the method of cultivating the source of life.

Yang Qi throws away everything for the woman he loves but in the end he was betrayed by the one he loves the most. Hunted by other aristocrats and with no home to return to.
Now with his Qi Gong being destroyed he no longer has the capability to use any martial arts. However, the Heaven has yet to turn its back on him…


Lord Xue Ying (Xue Ying Ling Zhu)

by I Eat Tomatoes 我吃西红柿
A Joint Project Between Dark Translations and Radiant Translations

In the Tranquil Sun province of the empire, there exists an unremarkable lordship known as Xue Ying Territory! This is the home of the Dong Bo clan, the clan of our hero Xue Ying! His father, a commoner turned noble; his mother, a noble who abandoned her clan for love, and his brother, an innocent toddler. But peace cannot last forever, Xue Ying’s peaceful life is shattered, and the only way to reclaim it is through power!


Bacchus (Jiu Shen)

by Tang Jia San Shao 唐家三少
Original name: 阴阳冕 (Yin Yang Crown)

Mixing cocktails at a level beyond anyone else in the world, a sommelier, the one known as the liquor god Li Jie Dong. He died at the age of thirty in order to taste the recently excavated wine from the Han Dynasty.

When he awoke, he found himself in the world of the Five Element Continents as Ji Dong the little beggar. In this place, there was a special occupation known as the Yin Yang Spiritual Masters who control the the 10 elements of the sexagenary cycle. These bizarre 10 elemental techniques could make anyone gasp in amazement. Each and every Yin Yang Spiritual Master has their own Ying Yang crown that is condensed by one’s own attribute.

Due to the abundant love the people held for their wine and liquor, bartenders gradually gathered together to form a guild. This guild is named the Bartender Guild, and is respected by all.


by GX

After the war of the three powers, the world of Kaethea sunk into One hundred thousand years of chaos. The world had finally achieved a stable peace until one day the sky darkens, exactly like it had one hundred thousand years ago. What will happen in Kaethea? What does this omen forebode? Follow the Damned Author on a journey that is riddled with surprises.

 Rakuin no Monshou




One thought on “All Novels

  1. Hello 🙂 I hope you all are have a good day.
    I was wondering if you guys are planning to translate more of “Jiang ye” by Mao.
    I’m sorry if me asking you this sounds rude.
    Have a lovely day 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s