Volume 2 Chapter 8 Released!

Hey all M2t5 here again and I’m excited to be back from that one week break with a new Kuang Shen Chapter!

We have three new editors! (WOW) Please welcome (with lots of claps): Flex, Kelark and Superposhposh!

*clap* *clap* *clap* *clap* *clap* *clap* *clap* *clap* *clap*

Alright as always we have prepared a short skit for you guys 😀


DE: We have three new members! Please welcome them~  Flex, Kerlark, and Superposhposh! *firecrackers*

KE: Hey everyone! I’m Harry(Kerlark), glad to join the team to bring you Kuang Shen. I am pretty new to this so I hope to learn along the way how to edit like a b0ss (aka M2t5)! ←- DE: I was going to put my name below too late XD

SU: Heya! I’m Don (superposhposh) I’ve been floating around, leeching on several novels, and I’m sure you’ll all be happy to know that… I just got promoted from being a leecher to an editor! How cool is that?  Anyways, I’m pretty new at this also so I hope I learn along the way! Ooh, almost forgot – I also became an editor for lingson and totokkk so check him out (they’re a cool guys)

FL: (silent) Flex you should really write down something 🙂

M2: Alright we got lots of cool new editors *clap* *clap* *clap*. (believe me.. .they are seriously cool… like they gave me frostbite when I tried to eat them…) 😦

DE: Please don’t eat their limbs too, I need them. 😡

M2: But I thought necromancy only needed blood…

DE: Who is the necromancer?……

M2: *stares*

DE: Ok… OK I’ll admit it’s me, so just reserve the blood for me

*silence……*

DE: The editors ran… I think we should stop…

No animals were harmed in the production of this skit.


Anyways more announcements may come but for now Here is your chapter!

15 thoughts on “Volume 2 Chapter 8 Released!

  1. Are you guys releasing two chapters this week since you skipped last week? Jw bcuz I thought that was mentioned. Thanks!

    Like

      • hahaha oh okay my bad! Thanks for the response and chapter! Looking forward to see how mc will deal with fighting his own people (maybe he will just pick the really murderous ones who deserve to die anyways)

        Like

Leave a comment