Super Delayed Release

Hi readers

GX Here, I am really sorry that I couldn’t make the post sooner. Since I have gone on a tracking trip with some friends and haven’t have time to do anything, and I forgot that with me, M2 and Demenious away no one else could post the chapters. I am really sorry. Also I got message that Demenious may come back on Monday, Yes! OK, without further ado, here are the chapters.

Jiu Shen

Sheng Wang

Kuang Shen(half)
half because the second half has not reached the required quality

 

For those who are waiting for my wn, no chapter this week, since the setting of the second and third chapters are very bad, they need to be redone, well the first chapter barely passed. Yeah my standards are very high, maybe next week.

7 thoughts on “Super Delayed Release

  1. “secound” half? my “standars” are very high. Thanks for the chapters. In the future maybe do a spell check for posts as well. Not the first time i have seen such typos.

    Like

Leave a comment