New Kuang Shen(Mad God) and Jiu Shen(Bacchus) Chapter~!

Hey guys M2t5 Here~~! We got two new chapters for you guys today from both Jiu Shen and Kuang Shen. I really wanted to get a Sheng Wang chapter out as well, but we will see. I may get to it later today. Please thank everyone involved in the chapters.

Today was a sad day, as Void Translations stopped translating, so I would like to dedicate this chapter post to them, god bless void and his soul. I hope you guys take the time to go and appreciate him and his work.

As for LXY I just have a few words for the haters. I haven’t edited the last few chapters because I haven’t been able to find the time to do so. We have the capability to produce chapters quickly, but I’m just a slow poke. If that is what you wanted, then hip-hip-motherfucking-hurray(To quote a specific reddit user), your wishes came true!

Also I love comments~~~ You should comment more😛

Anyways enjoy the chapters~!

Jiu Shen

Kuang Shen

9 thoughts on “New Kuang Shen(Mad God) and Jiu Shen(Bacchus) Chapter~!

Leave a Reply

