New Kuang Shen Chapter~!

Hey guys, M2t5 here. Only one chapter today. Next week may be different though! We got a lot of new folks here, I’ll make them introduce themselves next week. Until then, enjoy the KS chapter. Also Tuqui0 wanna post the chapter on reddit for me? Thanks~~~! Also keep the applications coming, we always need help! (About –> Staff –> recruitment for info)

Uhh my chat is broken for some reason… If you want to talk to me, please comment somewhere… (preferably a page that I made so that I get a notification…)

HEYYYYOOOO C9 IS 3-0

Demenious: c9 go!!

Chapter~!

14 thoughts on “New Kuang Shen Chapter~!

  1. As of when I’m posting this the link still does not work on mobile, it links instead to the chapter where he’s locked inside the school library

    Like

Leave a Reply

